Justin Timberlake Unveils “The 20/20 Experience” Artwork & Tracklist

Posted on Feb 7 2013 - 6:52am by Tracy

Check out the album cover & tracklisting for pop star Justin Timberlake ‘s long awaited 3rd solo album. The 20/20 Experience.’ The ten track album set for release on March 19, 2013, features production by Timbaland.


Check out the tracklisting below:

1. “Pusher Love Girl”
2. “Suit & Tie” feat. Jay-Z
3. “Don’t Hold the Wall”
4. “Strawberry Bubblegum”
5. “Tunnel Vision”
6. “Spaceship Coupe”
7. “That Girl”
8. “Let the Groove Get In”
9. “Mirrors”
10. “Blue Ocean Floor”



Want to be on a reality show?  Guaranteed video auditions.  Realy auditions from anywhere.  Join Project Reality.